Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführender Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzender

z.Z.  nicht besetzt

Bitte an die 2. Vorsitzende
wenden

2. Vorsitzende

Monika Buck
Telefon: 04791 / 13061
E-Mail: zweite.vorsitzende@rv-osch.de

Kassenwartin

Helga Zwingmann
Telefon: 04791 / 82953
E-Mail: kassenwartin@rv-osch.de

Schriftwart

Youri Steeneck
Telefon: 04793 / 432846
E-Mail: schriftwart@rv-osch.de

 Elke-B

Ruderwartin

Elke Näwig
Telefon: 04793 / 956528
Email: ruderwartin@rv-osch.de


Erweiterter Vorstand:

14-03-01hannes_ehlich_landesrudertag_verden_ehrenmitglied

Wanderruderwart

Hans Ehlich
Telefon: 04791 / 57573
Email: wanderruderwart@rv-osch.de

Dorothea

Umweltwartin

Dorothea von Rex-Gröning
Telefon: 04792 / 819186
E-Mail: umweltschutz@rv-osch.de

Andre Waldmann

Hauswart

Andrè Waldmann
Telefon: 04791 / 908721
E-Mail: hauswart@rv-osch.de

Bootswart

Jens Steeneck
Telefon: 04793 / 8827
E-Mail: bootswart@rv-osch.de

heiner

Gästewart

Heiner Lucht
E-Mail: gaeste@rv-osch.de

 Johannes

2. Bootswart (Rennboote)

Johannes Mangold
Telefon: 0171 / 3637869
E-Mail: trainer@rv-osch.de

Pressewartin

Karola Janssen
Telefon: 04795 / 7957
E-Mail: pressewartin@rv-osch.de

Jugendwart

Mika Waldmann
Telefon: 04791 / 908721
E-Mail: jugendwart@rv-osch.de

Training:

Johannes

Cheftrainer, Trainer Junioren

Johannes Mangold
Telefon: 0171 / 3637869
E-Mail: trainer@rv-osch.de

 Marlon

Trainer Junioren

Marlon Kutzsche
Telefon: 0179 / 4284880
E-Mail: marlon.kutzsche@rv-osch.de

Co-Trainer Junioren

Sebastian Bode
E-Mail: sebastian.bode@rv-osch.de

svenja

Trainerin Kinder

Svenja Thiel
Tel: 04207 / 6099104
E-Mail: svenja.thiel@rv-osch.de

susanne

Trainerin Kinder

Susanne Steeneck
Tel: 04793 / 8827
E-Mail: susanne.steeneck@rv-osch.de

Trainer Kinder

Youri Steeneck
Telefon: 04793 / 432846
E-Mail: youri.steeneck@rv-osch.de

Betreuer Kinder

stv. Jugendwart

Jorge Spalek
E-Mail: jorge.spalek@rv-osch.de

Betreuerin Kinder

stv. Jugendwartin

Janina Harfst
E-Mail: janina.harfst@rv-osch.de

Sonstiges:

Johannes

Webmaster

Johannes Mangold
Telefon: 0171 / 3637869
E-Mail: trainer@rv-osch.de

 Youri

Webmaster & Fahrtenbuch

Youri Steeneck
Telefon: 04793 / 432846
E-Mail: youri.steeneck@rv-osch.de

 

Ehrenratmitglieder

  • Dagmar Schleier-Quittkat
  • Hans Ehlich
  • Joachim Haß

Sicherheitsbeauftragte

  • Hans Ehlich
  • Jens Steeneck

amtierende Rechnungsprüfer/innen bis zur nächsten Mitgliederversammlung 2018

  • Petra Bosse
  • Andreas Schütte